2. Se especifican las direcciones electrónicas del Alcalde/sa y de cada uno de los concejales/as del Ayuntamiento.

Partido Socialista Obrero Español

Antonio Conde Sánchez alcalde@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Marta Alonso Lappí marta.alonso@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Sergio Toro González sergio.toro@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Blanca de Pablos Candón blanca.depablos@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Diego Ramos Sánchez diego.ramos@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Soledad Rodríguez Franco sole.rodriguez@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Luis Manuel Rodríguez de Tembleque Cepeda luism.rodriguez@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Otilia Padial Reyes oti.padial@mairenadelaljarafe.org
José Luis Girón Gutiérrez joseluis.giron@mairenadelaljarafe.org

Adelante Mairena

Rosalía Abad Ramírez rosalia.abad@mairenadelaljarafe.org
María Izquierdo Bustillo maria.izquierdo@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Laura Pérez Prieto laura.perez@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Emilio Bautista Vidal emilio.bautista@mairenadelaljarafe.org

Partido Popular

Ricardo Tarno Blanco ricardo.tarno@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Vicenta Vela Rodríguez v.vela@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Vicente Antonio Agenjo Gragera v.agenjo@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Javier Portero Prados javier.portero@mairenadelaljarafe.org

Ciudadanos

Margarita Rincón López margarita.rincon@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Francisco José Ríos Manzanares fcoj.rios@mairenadelaljarafe.org
Enrique Carmona Rubio enrique.carmona@mairenadelaljarafe.org

Vox

Juan Miguel Espinar López juanmiguel.espinar@mairenadelaljarafe.org